AIDS, HIV, Mental health

In one year, my life changed for the better!

The first month I wanted to die. Then I went to the doctor and I started exercises and meditation and eating cleaner. My viral load is non existent and has been the whole time.

Yes it is life altering but it made me more determined to at least enjoy my time here. I need to stay healthy, physically and mentally. I am more healthy than any of my friends. Yes my cells have a tendency to make mw sick but in a few years with technology who knows what the meds will do?!? 

Hang in there. It will not consume your days if you don’t let it.

Leave a Reply

